Mission

In the 21st century, the availability of clean water is a global challenge. Our aim is to develop new groundwater remediation techniques and be able to use them worldwide. Therefore, we provide our contribution: for difficult sites, challenging pollutants and wherever conventional methods aren’t progressing.

 
Panorama of a gorgeous sunset at a lake, with gold and blue color and trees reflected in the water
 

Our vision is to offer tailored and effective in situ solutions for contaminated sites. Intrapore improves existing processes, develops new technologies and professionalizes the robust and reproducible application of new processes for the industry and the market.

Our aim is to be an international leader in the development and application of innovative remediation techniques. With our expertise in research and technical implementation, we act as a consultant for developers, authorities and other service providers.

Mission

Im 21. Jahrhundert ist die Verfügbarkeit von sauberem Wasser eine globale Herausforderung. Unser Anspruch ist, neue Grundwasser-Sanierungsverfahren zu entwickeln und weltweit einsetzbar zu machen. So leisten wir unseren Beitrag: für schwierige Standorte, anspruchsvolle Schadstoffe und überall dort, wo konventionelle Verfahren nicht weiter kommen.

 
Panorama of a gorgeous sunset at a lake, with gold and blue color and trees reflected in the water
 

Unsere Vision ist, maßgeschneiderte und effektive in situ Lösungen für kontaminierte Standorte anzubieten. Intrapore verbessert bestehende Verfahren, entwickelt neue Technologien und professionalisiert die robuste und reproduzierbare Anwendung von neuen Verfahren für Industrie und Gewerbe.

Unser Anspruch ist, in der Entwicklung und Anwendung von innovativen Sanierungsmethoden international führend zu sein. Durch unsere Expertise in Forschung und technischer Umsetzung agieren wir als Berater für Entwickler, Behörden und andere Dienstleister.